Our vision:

everyone deserves to be safe. We are a recognized, international market leader in the field of mechatronic safety systems and solutions of the highest quality and reliability.

Our mission:

VINCORION offers protection and safe, tailored solutions that last a lifetime.

We successfully leverage global megatrends such as the growth of defense markets and the increased electrification of platforms. Our expertise and innovative products overcome technical limitations. We are also focusing on the strategic growth regions of the United States and Asia with the aim of offering scalable products and solutions. As our worldwide customers’ preferred partner, we supply highly complex components and systems to our markets.

  • 1. Our customers
  • 2. Our employees
  • 3. Our suppliers
  • 4. Our quality and safety standards
  • 5. Our processes and technology
  • 6. Our responsibility
  • 7. Our corporate goals
  • 8. Our code of conduct
Our customers are our partners. Their lasting satisfaction is our benchmark for the performance, quality, and environmental sustainability of our products and processes.
Our company’s employees are the bedrock of our success. We actively foster their personal initiative, their sense of responsibility, and their expertise. We regard them as the cornerstone of and prerequisite for the continuous improvement of all of our products and processes. We ensure that our employees remain healthy and safe by complying with all applicable laws and regulations.
We will not achieve our objectives without reliable suppliers that operate on a global scale. We actively integrate our suppliers into our product development process at an early stage and focus on fair, lasting partnerships built for mutual success.
Quality, environmental protection, occupational health and safety, and information security are market factors of particular importance to us. Striving to achieve the highest possible standards of quality and safety – while conserving natural resources and avoiding and preventing environmental pollution and accidents through our own products and processes – is enshrined in our certified management system.
In the interest of our customers, our employees, and society as a whole, we continuously advance and improve our processes, technologies, and core competencies. To achieve this, we focus on sustainable growth, continuously improving our processes, technology leadership, and ultimately operational excellence in order to remain competitive in the global marketplace.
Our stakeholders must be able to count on us to conscientiously assume responsibility for the security of all our activities and to use the data and information entrusted to us exclusively for the intended purpose and to protect it from misuse. In this respect, our established information security policy outlines the framework and scope.
A large number of people come into direct or indirect contact with our products, which is why one of our corporate objectives is to manufacture technologically safe products and maintain their availability throughout their entire life cycle.
Our company is a reliable and responsible partner whose activities are guided by the principle of sustainability. We regard compliance with international and national legal regulations and internal group policies as a matter of course. All employees are bound by our code of conduct.
Contact us! Contact me!
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Unsere Vision:

Jeder Mensch verdient ein sicheres Leben. Wir sind anerkannter, internationaler Marktführer mit mechatronischen Sicherheitssystemen und -lösungen bester Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit.

Unsere Mission:

VINCORION bietet Schutz und sichere maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Ein Leben lang.

Wir nutzen erfolgreich globale Megatrends wie das Wachstum der Defense-Märkte und die verstärkte Elektrifizierung von Plattformen. Unser Know-how und unsere innovativen Produkte überwinden technische Grenzen. Wir nehmen zudem NATO und gleichgestellte Staaten in den Fokus, mit dem Ziel, skalierbare Produkte und Lösungen anzubieten. Als bevorzugter Partner unserer weltweiten Kunden platzieren wir hochkomplexe Komponenten und Systeme in unseren Märkten.

  • 1. Unsere Kunden
  • 2. Unsere Mitarbeiter
  • 3. Unsere Lieferanten
  • 4. Unsere Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards
  • 5. Unsere Prozesse und Technologien
  • 6. Unsere Verantwortung
  • 7. Unsere Unternehmensziele
  • 8. Unser Kodex
Unsere Kunden sind unsere Partner. Die nachhaltige Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist unser Maßstab für die Leistungsfähigkeit, Qualität und Umweltverträglichkeit unserer Produkte und Prozesse.
Die Basis für den Erfolg des Unternehmens sind unsere Mitarbeitenden. Ihre Eigeninitiative, ihr Verantwortungsbewusstsein sowie ihre Kompetenzen fördern wir aktiv. Sie sind für uns Grundlage und Voraussetzung für die fortlaufende Verbesserung aller Produkte und Prozesse. Durch die Einhaltung der Gesetze und Vorschriften sichern wir die Gesundheit und die Sicherheit unserer Mitarbeitenden.
Ohne global agierende, zuverlässige Lieferanten erreichen wir unsere Ziele nicht. Wir binden unsere Lieferanten frühzeitig und aktiv in unsere Produktentwicklungen ein und setzen auf faire, dauerhafte und erfolgsorientierte Kooperationen.
Qualität, Umwelt- und Arbeitsschutz sowie Informationssicherheit sind für uns Marktfaktoren mit besonderer Bedeutung. Das Streben nach höchstmöglichen Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards – bei gleichzeitiger Schonung natürlicher Ressourcen sowie Vermeidung und Verhütung von Umweltbelastungen und Unfallgeschehen durch die eigenen Produkte und Prozesse – ist in unserem zertifizierten Managementsystem verankert.
Im Interesse unserer Kunden, unserer Mitarbeitenden und der Öffentlichkeit entwickeln wir unsere Prozesse, Technologien und Kompetenzen ständig weiter. Dabei setzen wir auf nachhaltiges Wachstum, fortlaufende Prozessverbesserung, Technologieführerschaft und letztendlich auf operative Exzellenz, um im globalen Wettbewerb dauerhaft bestehen zu können.
Unsere Stakeholder müssen sich darauf verlassen können, dass wir die Sicherheitsverantwortung für sämtliche Handlungen gewissenhaft wahrnehmen und die uns anvertrauten Informationen ausschließlich zweckbestimmt verarbeiten und vor missbräuchlicher Verwendung schützen. Die etablierte Informationssicherheitsleitlinie beschreibt den Rahmen und Geltungsbereich.
Sehr viele Menschen kommen mittelbar oder unmittelbar mit unseren Produkten in Berührung. Deshalb ist es eines unserer Unternehmensziele, technisch sichere Produkte herzustellen und ihre Verfügbarkeit über den gesamten Lebenszyklus zu bewahren.
Unser Unternehmen ist ein zuverlässiger und verantwortungsbewusster Partner, dessen Handeln durch den Nachhaltigkeitsgedanken geprägt ist. Die Einhaltung von internationalen, nationalen und behördlichen Rechtsvorschriften und von internen Regelungen ist für uns selbstverständlich. Alle Mitarbeitenden sind unserem Verhaltenskodex verpflichtet.
Contact us! Contact me!
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.